It’s open!

Standard

My Etsy store is now available! There’s not a lot up there because I don’t have access to a lot of material at the moment but there will be more to come.

Image

Hope you stop by and check it out, I still have my old banner and things up so it’ll all be changing here in the next few days but other than that it’s functional again 🙂

Click here to go to my Etsy shop!

 

About captainneenmo

I enjoy crafts, cooking, movies, and a wide variety of other things which I'm sure you'll hear about soon enough. I'm new to the blogging experience and decided to give it a go after using Stumble Upon for the last few months. I've gotten some great ideas from a variety of blogs and figured I should do my part to spur the imagination and creativity of other stumblers like me. :P

Leave a Reply

