Awesome Doily Idea

Standard

So this is mainly for crochetycrochetlady, but I figured everyone else would like it too. SO LOOK WHAT I FOUND ONLINE LAST NIGHT! I’m definitely going to tackle this one sometime this fall. Instead of making a rug though (I feel like the rope lights might be hard on your feet) I’m thinking wall lighting. It’d be like those recessed ceiling lights or back lit canvases. I think it’d be great.

LOVE

About captainneenmo

I enjoy crafts, cooking, movies, and a wide variety of other things which I'm sure you'll hear about soon enough. I'm new to the blogging experience and decided to give it a go after using Stumble Upon for the last few months. I've gotten some great ideas from a variety of blogs and figured I should do my part to spur the imagination and creativity of other stumblers like me. :P

One response »

Leave a Reply

